Information Sessions

Founded by Dr. Paul Wilmott, the part-time, online CQF program is designed to help established and aspiring professionals advance in derivatives, risk management, model validation, valuation, quant IT or trading. The program now offers advanced electives in specialist areas. Find out more about this industry-respected professional qualification and your career options.

Why attend a live or online information session?


• All sessions consist of an one-hour presentation by the CQF Program Director followed by a Q&A
• Live information sessions include refreshments and you can network with fellow professionals
• Online information session attendees will receive joining instructions prior to the webinars

Next program start date: 24th January 2017

Location

Information session dates

2017
March 17
Venue Time
01 March London, Fitch Learning
  • 6.30pm GMT
02 March Asia Pacific Webinar
  • 7.30pm SGT/HKT
  • 5.00pm IST
02 March Europe/MEast/Africa Webinar
  • 6.30pm GMT
  • 7.30pm CET
02 March Americas Webinar
  • 1.30pm EST